OUR PASTORAL TEAM


Sebastiano (Bob) Rosa

Lead Pastor
sebastiano@clintonframe.org

 
 

Terry Diener
Interim Associate Pastor
terry@clintonframe.org
 

Joel DeMott
Youth & Young Adult Pastor
joel@clintonframe.org

Amanda Gall
Children’s Pastor
amanda@clintonframe.org

Linda Miller
Interim Pastoral Care Pastor
linda@clintonframe.org

Anita Yoder
Worship Pastor
anita@clintonframe.org

Dewayne Bontrager
Church Administrator
dewayne@clintonframe.org