OUR PASTORAL TEAM


Terry Diener
Interim Lead Pastor
terry@clintonframe.org

 
 

Joel DeMott
Youth and Young Adults Pastor
joel@clintonframe.org
 
Amanda Gall
Children’s Pastor

Linda Miller
Interim Pastoral Care Pastor
linda@clintonframe.org
Sebastiano (Bob) Rosa
Associate Pastor
sebastiano@clintonframe.org

Anita Yoder
Worship Pastor
anita@clintonframe.org
Dewayne Bontrager
Church Administrator
dewayne@clintonframe.org