Join us Sunday, December 24 for a special Christmas worship service at 10 a.m.

Come early, at 9:30 a.m., for cookies and coffee in the foyer. 

Operation Christmas Child
Clinton Frame Church will once again be a drop off place for Christmas Child shoeboxes. Click here to learn more about Operation Christmas Child. 

National Collection Week is November 13-20. Clinton Frame drop off dates and times:

Mon, Nov. 13: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 14: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 15: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 15: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 16: 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 17: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 18: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 19: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 20: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

 
Children’s Christmas Musical
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 10:30 a.m. at Clinton Frame Church.

Join us as our children’s department brings to life what it means to be a part of God’s family tree and the importance of sharing His love with others.
 
VISIT
63846 County Road 35
Goshen, IN  46528
CALL
574.642.3165